Archive for the ‘Morning Musume’ Category

モーニング娘。 「みかん」 2007.11.21 OUT

Japan’s No. 1 all-girl idol group Morning Musume returns for their 35th single “Mikan” on November 21st under the zetima label. This is the group’s second single release under their current leader, sixth-generation member Takahashi Ai (21). The single will come in three editions: Limited Edition Type A (CD+DVD), Limited Edition Type B (CD plus a 40-page photo booklet and special packaging) and a regular edition (CD-only). All initial (first pressing) editions include one original photocard randomly selected from nine member cards + 1 special card.

Just recently, Morning Musume released their new compilation album, “ALL SINGLES COMPLETE ~10th ANNIVERSARY~” last month and their single, “Onna ni Sachi Are” in July, both debuted in the Top 10 on the Oricon Album and Single charts, respectively. The new single will be their 4th single release this year.

[EPCE-5517] Morning Musume - Mikan (Single CD)
[ CDS | EPCE-5517 | ¥1,050 | info ][Order]

[EPCE-5516] Morning Musume - Mikan (Single CD Limited Edition A)
[ CDS (LE Type B) | EPCE-5516 | ¥1,260 ][Order]

[EPCE-5514~5] Morning Musume - Mikan (Single CD+DVD Limited Edition A)
[ CD+DVD (LE Type A) | EPCE-5514~5 | ¥1,680 | info2 ][Order]

[Official Website]

Single: Morning Musume – Mikan



  1. みかん(Mikan)
  2. ボン キュッ!ボン キュッ! BOMB GIRL (Bonkyu! Bonkyu! BOMB GIRL)
  3. みかん (Instrumental) (Mikan (Instrumental))


  • Mikan (Alternate version PV)


Read Full Post »

Hello! Project 2007 Summer 10th アニバーサリー大感謝祭~ハロ☆プロ夏祭り~ 2007.10.17 RELEASE

Japan’s biggest and most popular girl group franchise Hello! Project just celebrated their 10th anniversary with a huge live concert over the Summer. Now you’ll be able to relive all the excitement again with the release of a 2-disc concert DVD, “Hello! Project 2007 Summer 10th Anniversary Dai Kansha Sai – Hello☆Project Natsu Matsuri,” with special performances at Nagoya International Conference Center (Century Hall) on July 15th and Saitama Super Arena on July 29th. Enjoy over 2-hours of dazzling performances from your favorite H!P groups including Morning Musume, ºC-ute, Berryz Koubou, Melon Kinenbi, Viyuden, Ongaku Gatas, Hello Pro Egg and more. The “Hello! Project 2007 Summer 10th Anniversary Dai Kansha Sai – Hello Pro Natsu Matsuri” DVD is set to release on October 17th.

[HKBN-50092] Hello! Project: Hello! Project 2007 Summer 10th Anniversary Dai Kansha Sai - Hello Pro Natsu Matsuri (DVD)
[ 2-DVD | HKBN-50092 | ¥4,800 | 2007.10.17 ][Order]

DVD: Hello! Project 2007 Summer 10th Anniversary Dai Kansha Sai – Hello☆Project Natsu Matsuri


[Disc 1]

  1. Hello To You / H!P Eggs [watch]
  2. Koisuru Angel Heart / all
  3. Saa! Koibito ni Narou yo / Melon Kinenbi, Viyuden, Berryz Koubou, ºC-ute
  4. VTR OPENING (Member Shokai)
  5. Onna ni Sachi Are / Morning Musume
  6. That’s the POWER / ºC-ute
  7. Special Generation / ºC-ute (intro) -> Berryz Koubou
    MC2 / Takahashi Ai, Tanaka Reina, Junjun, Linlin, Yaguchi Mari, Makoto
  8. Futari wa NS / Kira*Pika
  9. Koi * Kana / Kusumi Koharu
  10. Happy / Kusumi Koharu
  11. Tanpopo / Ishikawa Rika, Shibata Ayumi, Niigaki Risa, Yaguchi Mari
  12. BABY! Koi ni KNOCK OUT / Yoshizawa Hitomi, Satoda Mai, Ayaka
  13. Unforgettable / Melon Kinenbi
    MC3 / Melon Kinenbi, Ayaka, Yaguchi Mari, Makoto
  14. Narihajimata Koi no Bell / Ongaku Gatas [watch]
    MC4 / Ongaku Gatas
  15. Shiawase Beam! Suki Suki Beam! / Saitou Hitomi, Kamei Eri, Tokunaga Chinami, Hagiwara Mai, Arihara Kanna, Sudou Maasa, Okada Yui (THE Possible as back-up dancers)

Read Full Post »

モーニング娘 「モーニング娘。ALL SINGLES COMPLETE ~10th Anniversary~」

Here is the tracklisting to Morning Musume’s upcoming 2-CD compilation album, “ALL SINGLES COMPLETE ~10th ANNIVERSARY~ “. This is Morning Musume’s 3rd best album which is scheduled to be released on October 24th.

[ 2CD+DVD | EPCE-5505~7 | ¥4,200 | info ][Order]

[ 2CDA | EPCE-5508~9 | ¥3,500 | info ][Order]

Morning Musume’s Official Website | Wiki


[Disc 1]

  1. モーニングコーヒー (Morning Coffee)
  2. サマーナイトタウン (Summer Night Town)
  3. 抱いてHOLD ON ME! (Daite HOLD ON ME!)
  4. Memory青春の光 (Memory Seishun no Hikari)
  5. 真夏の光線 (Manatsu no Kousen)
  6. ふるさと (Furusato)
  7. LOVEマシーン (LOVE Machine)
  8. 恋のダンスサイト (Koi no Dance Site)
  9. ハッピーサマーウェディング (Happy Summer Wedding)
  10. I WISH
  11. 恋愛レボリューション21 (Renai Revolution 21)
  12. ザ☆ピ~ス! (The Peace!)
  13. Mr. Moonlight~愛のビッグバンド~ (Mr. Moonlight ~Ai no Big Band~)
  14. そうだ!We’re ALIVE (Souda! We’re ALIVE)
  15. Do it! Now
  16. ここにいるぜぇ! (Koko ni Iruzee!)
  17. モーニング娘。のひょっこりひょうたん島 (Morning Musume no Hyokkari Hyountajima)


Read Full Post »