Archive for the ‘PUFFY’ Category

PUFFY ニューアルバム 「honeycreeper」 2007.09.26 RELEASE

Pop/rock duo PUFFY (Ami Onuki and Yumi Yoshimura) just release their new full-length album, “honeycreeper” yesterday (09.26) in Japan and debuts at #17 on today’s Oricon Daily Album Ranking. The album includes their latest double A-side single, “Original Diamond” (CHINA-ANA 20th Anniversary campaign song) and “Kuchibiru Motion” (Kanebo Lavshuca TV CM song) and also, the singles ,”boom boom beat” and “Oedo Nagereboshi IV”. The initial first press CD version comes with an alternate jacket and a 28-page special booklet.

[Album] PUFFY - honeycreeper
[ CDA (Initial First Press) | KSCL-1174 | ¥3,059 | info | Official Site ][Order]

[Album] PUFFY - honeycreeper (limited first press edition)
[ CDA | KSCL-1174 | ¥3,059 | info | Official Site ][Order]


  1. オリエンタル・ダイヤモンド (Oriental Diamond)
  2. Ain’t Gonna Cut It
  3. 君とオートバイ (Kimi to Auto-bike)
  4. くちびるモーション (Kuchibiru Motion)
  5. はやいクルマ (Hayai Kuruma)
  6. サヨナラサマー (Sayonara Summer)
  7. boom boom beat
  8. 妖怪PUFFY (Youkai PUFFY)
  9. Closet Full Of Love
  10. はさんじゃうぜ (Hasanjauze)
  11. complaint
  12. お江戸流れ星IV (Oedo Nagareboshi IV)
  13. アイランド (Island)

[ Album Samples ]

Read Full Post »

PUFFY 「オリエンタル・ダイヤモンド / くちびるモーション」 RELEASE

PUFFY or Puffy AmiYumi (Onuki Ami and Yoshimura Yumi) just released their double A-side single, “Oriental Diamond / Kuchibiru Motion” today in Japan (2007.09.05). “Oriental Diamond” is PUFFY’s 20th Anniversary theme song for Japanese airline ANA and “Kuchibiru Motion” is the Kanebo Lavshuca TV CM Song. PUFFY debuted with their first single, “Asia No Junshin” in 1996. PUFFY will also release their 10th album, “Honeycreeper” on the 26th of this month.

PUFFY - Oriental Diamond / Kuchibiru Motion [Single]
[ CDS | KSCL-1167 | ¥1,223 | info | Official Website ][Order]


  1. オリエンタル・ダイヤモンド (Oriental Diamond)
  2. くちびるモーション (Kuchibiru Motion)
  3. ねじポーション (Neji Portion)


Read Full Post »